The FCAQI AGM was held Sunday 14th March at the Caboolture Historical Village.

Thank you to all who attended our AGM. We would like to thank outgoing Secretary Nicole Taylor
for her hard work and wish her all the best.

The newly elected 2021 FCAQI Committee Members are as follows:

President: Terry Taylor
Senior Vice President: David Morley
Junior Vice President: Carrie Jones
Secretary and Treasurer: Steve Wood
Assistant Secretary: Linda Dean-Taylor
Judges Registrar: Geoff Reimers
Web Master: Carrie Jones
Calendar Co-coordinator: Linda Dean-Taylor
Museum Curatorial Team: David & Dejonn Simons